Home / Gospel Music / Album: Lanre Shedowo – Sovereign God

Album: Lanre Shedowo – Sovereign God

lanre shedowo sovereign god1004627433 Album: Lanre Shedowo – Sovereign God Latest Gospel Music 2020, Lanre Shedowo

British-Nigerian artist Lanre Shedowo releases her brand new album entitled ‘Sovereign God,’ the album talks about the magnificence, supremacy and strength in Jesus Christ’s name, as well as the promise of his unfailing Word.

Speaking on the song, Lanre shared – “Sovereign God album project explores the incredible healing power of Jesus Christ’s Name. His words are sure to come true. Keep faith in His Word and Blood. Shalom.”

Read:  Music/Video: Same OG – Presence

Produced by Joseph Darlington.

Sovereign God track-list:

  1. Glorious is Your Name
  2. Eyin lo ni Iyin Feat. Darlington Joseph
  3. Jesus You Are The King Feat. Shola Lana
  4. Oro Re Ye (Your Word is Life) Feat. Darlington Joseph
  5. Ayeraye
  6. Praise Medley

Stream & Download Audio Below;

Amazon | Google Play | Deezer | Apple Music | Spotify | Tidal